March 2007 news

Monday 26 March 2007

California Literary Review: Charlie Chan: A Hero of Sorts

Thursday 22 March 2007

The Post Chronicle: Rachael Stirling Beats Mugger

Wednesday 21 March 2007

PR-Inside.com: STIRLING BEATS MUGGER
Starpulse.com: Rachael Stirling Takes On Mugger
contactmusic.com: STIRLING BEATS MUGGER

Tuesday 20 March 2007

latimes.com: 'Extras' extra: Just one more episode!

Monday 19 March 2007

The Guardian: Boardrooms tremble as the grumpy old raiders get back to business

Thursday 15 March 2007

Playbill: Mark Hammer, an Arena Stage Stalwart, Died at 69

Wednesday 14 March 2007

The Times: Play hard and drive a harder bargain

Saturday 10 March 2007

The Sydney Morning Herald: The best will do
MI6 - The Home of James Bond: Iconic Voices of Bond

Wednesday 07 March 2007

metro.co.uk: Star Wars outfit sells for 54,000

Sunday 04 March 2007

The Washington Post: What to Watch
Toronto Star: Five things worth watching

Friday 02 March 2007

The Stephen Sondheim Society: A Little Night Music to be released on DVD

Thursday 01 March 2007

BBC NEWS: In pictures: Film costume auction
British Satellite News: BRITISH FILM AND TV CLASSIC COSTUMES FOR SALE
The Telegraph: A SLICE OF HOLLYWOOD UP FOR GRABS

News Archives

Archive of News pages


Copyright | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact us at administratorsATdianarigg.net

Upcoming events:

Monday 19 March 2007 - Saturday 28 April 2007
The Taming of the Shrew

Rachael Stirling is appearing in The Taming of the Shrew.

Taming of the Shrew flyer

Wiltons Music Hall
Graces Alley
Off Ensign Street
London, E1 8JB

Email: info@wiltons.org.uk
Box Office: 020 7702 2789

Sunday 04 March 2007
Masterpiece Theatre

Diana Rigg features in a 90-minute lookback at 35 years of Masterpiece Theatre.

What's new this week

Contribute to the site

Have news to share? Found new pics? Questions, comments or technical problems with the site?
Contact the site administrators.